ada SISI lain untuk semua CERITA…

cuma sebuah depersonifikasi dari jiwa-jiwa yang malang-melintang di dunia…

that’s not me.

with 2 comments

gonna spend the night trying to sleep to the sound of The Beach Boys. I don’t understand how complicated recording Pet Sounds was, but I know that it’s great and you should get the whole album. This is my personal favorite, I think not because I like it best but it just sounds so right this time being.

I’m bloody tired.

I wanted to show how independent I’d grown now, but that’s not me

Ah, bloody tired.

Just something before crashing off. The Beach Boys is great. People should know them more. And kids these days should listen more to the ’60s or ’70s. I wish I was there.

Cheers,

Jonx

p.s. big bunch of thanks for the wallet. I really really like it. Even though knowing I’d get a wallet beforehand makes it less exciting (yeah, you just can’t keep surprise secret, huh?). But really, like it. =)

p.s.s. big sorry I put the thanks in a p.s. I think I should write something specially for you. But wait until I have an idea to do something funny, okay?

Written by dj

January 8, 2010 at 1:08 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hahaha..=p i guess it was too obvious..but you really needed a new wallet!! and it was because your birthday was too near to when i said your wallet needed to be replaced..hahaha..if your birthday were to be in other months i think you would be surprised!

    redisme

    January 8, 2010 at 11:55 am

  2. lol… yeah, too obvious!!! X)

    jonx

    January 8, 2010 at 1:29 pm


Leave a Reply

