ada SISI lain untuk semua CERITA…

cuma sebuah depersonifikasi dari jiwa-jiwa yang malang-melintang di dunia…

good love is on the way.

with 2 comments

Continuation from last night’s post.

If you think this  is only about finding someone special, you’re wrong. It is about that and more. Here’s what I think. My peeps and I, some of us are alone some of us are not. But that doesn’t make some of us can’t feel love and the other some can.

Somebody is complaining. Somebody cares too much for others. Some are unsure about idealism and wealth. Somebody is so unstable I can barely recognize sometimes. Some are hoping to find love. Somebody, I can tell, is too lost in teenagers’ crush to realize. Some are happy being themselves but only to realize it recently. Somebody tells me how family is an accomplishment.  Somebody always brings me back to who I was. Some never open up even if it’s killing them. Somebody is hoping that everything would be okay. And somebody was there to make my days without realizing it.

Anyone I talk to, I’m glad that I always get to see some sparkle of hope in their words, and not just about BGR thingy (Boys Girls Relationship, FYI). And I wish everybody that good love shall be on the way for them. Somebody needs to believe, right?

We all need somebody.

Cheers,

Jonx

p.s. The music might not suit you all. It’s John Mayer’s trio btw.

p.s.s. Special thanks for the Christmas card. My roomie isn’t crying upon receiving it though :p

Written by dj

December 13, 2009 at 7:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yah, tumben dia ga nangis?? :p

    tony

    December 15, 2009 at 2:08 pm

  2. iya, sok2 menahan air mata dia, pdhl dr BA EF EF gitu X)

    jonx

    December 15, 2009 at 3:43 pm


Leave a Reply

